Faculty | Department of Psychology

Faculty

Professor / Director, Behavioral Science Program
Adriel.Boals@unt.edu
TH 367
940-369-8443
Associate Professor
Heidemarie.Blumenthal@unt.edu
TH 357
940-565-4716
Professor / Co-Director of Center for Psychosocial Health Disparities Research
Jennifer.Callahan@unt.edu
TH 376
940-565-2671
Associate Professor / DCT Clinical
David.Cicero@unt.edu
TH 357
Clinical Associate Professor
Krisstal.Clayton@unt.edu
TH 375 and UNT-Frisco 126
Associate Professor
ateka.contractor@unt.edu
TH 369
940-369-8228
Clinical Professor / Director, Psychology Clinic
Randall.Cox@unt.edu
TH 164
940-565-2631
Lecturer / Undergraduate Advisor
Terry.Davis2@unt.edu
342
940-369-5184
Assistant Professor
Casey.Guillot@unt.edu
TH 382
940-369-8426
Professor & Associate Director, Counseling Psychology Program
Joshua.Hook@unt.edu
TH 373
940-369-8076
Professor
Sharon.Jenkins@unt.edu
TH 381
940-565-4107
Assistant Professor
martinque.jones@unt.edu
TH 366
940-369-8073
Associate Professor
Patricia.Kaminski@unt.edu
TH 374
940-565-2650
Associate Professor
Kimberly.Kelly@unt.edu
TH 347
940-565-4719
Distinguished Research Professor
Craig.Neumann@unt.edu
TH 377
940-565-3788
Assistant Professor
Ryan.Olson@unt.edu
PEB 205-J
940-565-2545
Professor
Trent.Petrie@unt.edu
TH 368
940-565-2671
Regents Professor
Richard.Rogers@unt.edu
TH 365
940-565-2671
Professor / Director of Center for Psychosocial Health Disparities Research
Camilo.Ruggero@unt.edu
TH 361
940-565-2671
Assistant Professor
anthony.ryals@unt.edu
TH 371
940-565-2675
Lecturer
Calvin.Sims@unt.edu
Terrill Hall 370
Assistant Professor
Danica.Slavish@unt.edu
TH 372
(940) 369-5222
Associate Professor / DCT Counseling
Chiachih.Wang@unt.edu
TH 359
940-565-2678
Professor
Clifton.Watkins@unt.edu
TH 345
940-565-2659

Thinking about UNT?

It's easy to apply online. Join us and discover why we're the choice of over 42,000 students.

Apply now