Faculty | Department of Psychology

Covid-19 —UNT is offering a mix of in-person, partially in-person, and online/remote course deliveries for Fall 2020. Stay up to date on UNT's response, including return to campus plans.

UNT Banner

Faculty

Professor / Director, Behavioral Science Program
Adriel.Boals@unt.edu
Office: TH 367
940-369-8443
Associate Professor
Heidemarie.Blumenthal@unt.edu
Office: TH 357
940-565-4716
Professor / DCT Clinical
Jennifer.Callahan@unt.edu
Office: TH 376
940-565-2671
Associate Professor
David.Cicero@unt.edu
Office: TH 357
Clinical Associate Professor
Krisstal.Clayton@unt.edu
Office: TH 338 and UNT-Frisco 126
Assistant Professor
ateka.contractor@unt.edu
Office: TH 369
940-369-8228
Clinical Professor / Director, Psychology Clinic
Randall.Cox@unt.edu
Office: TH 164
940-565-2631
Lecturer / Undergraduate Advisor
Terry.Davis2@unt.edu
Office: 342
940-369-5184
Assistant Professor
Casey.Guillot@unt.edu
Office: TH 382
940-369-8426
Associate Professor & Associate Director, Counseling Psychology Program
Joshua.Hook@unt.edu
Office: TH 373
940-369-8076
Professor
Sharon.Jenkins@unt.edu
Office: TH 381
940-565-4107
Assistant Professor
martinque.jones@unt.edu
Office: TH 366
940-369-8073
Associate Professor
Patricia.Kaminski@unt.edu
Office: TH 374
940-565-2650
Associate Professor
Kimberly.Kelly@unt.edu
Office: TH 347
940-565-4719
Distinguished Research Professor, Associate DCT Clinical
Craig.Neumann@unt.edu
Office: TH 377
940-565-3788
Professor / Interim Chair
Yolanda.Niemann@unt.edu
Office: TH 370
940-369-8078
Professor
Trent.Petrie@unt.edu
Office: TH 368
940-565-2671
Regents Professor
Richard.Rogers@unt.edu
Office: TH 365
940-565-2671
Professor / Associate DCT
Camilo.Ruggero@unt.edu
Office: TH 361
940-565-2671
Assistant Professor
anthony.ryals@unt.edu
Office: TH 371
940-565-2675
Assistant Professor
Danica.Slavish@unt.edu
Office: TH 372
(940) 369-5222
Associate Professor / DCT Counseling
Chiachih.Wang@unt.edu
Office: TH 359
940-565-2678
Professor
Clifton.Watkins@unt.edu
Office: TH 345
940-565-2659
Professor
rex.wright@unt.edu
Office: TH 336
940-565-2643

Thinking about UNT?

It's easy to apply online. Join us and discover why we're the choice of over 38,000 students.

Apply now