Faculty | Department of Psychology

COVID-19 updates—In an effort to keep everyone healthy, UNT's on-campus operations are closed until further notice. We're serving students remotely. Please stay connected. Stay up to date on UNT’s response to COVID-19 (Coronavirus).

Have you registered for fall classes yet? While COVID-19 has created some uncertainty for us all, UNT is committed to helping the Mean Green family turn dreams into reality. Let's get through this together!

Register for classes on my.unt.edu
Not a UNT student yet? Apply to UNT
Having trouble registering? Get help from an advisor

Faculty

Professor / Director, Behavioral Science Program
Adriel.Boals@unt.edu
Office: TH 367
940-369-8443
Associate Professor
Heidemarie.Blumenthal@unt.edu
Office: TH 357
940-565-4716
Professor / DCT Clinical
jennifer.callahan@unt.edu
Office: TH 376
940-565-2671
Associate Professor / Department Chair
Vicki.Campbell@unt.edu
Office: TH 364
940-565-2339
Associate Professor
David.Cicero@unt.edu
Office: TH 357
Clinical Associate Professor
Krisstal.Clayton@unt.edu
Office: TH 338 and UNT-Frisco 126
Assistant Professor
ateka.contractor@unt.edu
Office: TH 369
940-369-8228
Clinical Professor / Director, Psychology Clinic
Randall.Cox@unt.edu
Office: TH 164
940-565-2631
Lecturer / Undergraduate Advisor
Terry.Davis2@unt.edu
Office: 342
940-369-5184
Associate Professor
Charles.Guarnaccia@unt.edu
Office: TH 333
940-565-2657
Assistant Professor
Casey.Guillot@unt.edu
Office: TH 382
940-369-8426
Associate Professor & Associate Director, Counseling Psychology Program
Joshua.Hook@unt.edu
Office: TH 373
940-369-8076
Professor
Sharon.Jenkins@unt.edu
Office: TH 381
940-565-4107
Assistant Professor
martinque.jones@unt.edu
Office: TH 366
940-369-8073
Associate Professor
Patricia.Kaminski@unt.edu
Office: TH 374
940-565-2650
Associate Professor
Kimberly.Kelly@unt.edu
Office: TH 347
940-565-4719
Distinguished Research Professor, Associate DCT Clinical
Craig.Neumann@unt.edu
Office: TH 377
940-565-3788
Professor
Yolanda.Niemann@unt.edu
Office: TH 370
940-369-8078
Professor
Trent.Petrie@unt.edu
Office: TH 368
940-565-2671
Professor
Shelley.Riggs@unt.edu
Office: TH 337
940-565-2672
Regents Professor
Richard.Rogers@unt.edu
Office: TH 365
940-565-2671
Professor
Camilo.Ruggero@unt.edu
Office: TH 361
940-565-2671
Assistant Professor
anthony.ryals@unt.edu
Office: TH 371
940-565-2675
Assistant Professor
danica.slavish@unt.edu
Office: TH 372
(940) 369-5222
Associate Professor
Mark.Vosvick@unt.edu
Office: TH 334
940-565-4715
Associate Professor / DCT Counseling
Chiachih.Wang@unt.edu
Office: TH 359
940-565-2678
Professor
Clifton.Watkins@unt.edu
Office: TH 345
940-565-2659
Professor
rex.wright@unt.edu
Office: TH 336
940-565-2643

Thinking about UNT?

It's easy to apply online. Join us and discover why we're the choice of over 38,000 students.

Apply now