Staff | Department of Psychology

Staff

Research Analyst
Ruben.Alvarado@unt.edu
TH 316
940-565-2639
Associate Chair of Academics / Undergraduate Program Director / Professor
Krisstal.Clayton@unt.edu
TH 337
Department Chair / Professor
Donald.Dougherty@unt.edu
TH 316
Psychology Clinic Manager
Carla.Houser@unt.edu
TH 171
940-565-2631
Administrative Coordinator / Assistant to the Chair
MaryEllen.McComb@unt.edu
TH 316
940-565-2339
Undergraduate Coordinator
Heidi.Methvin@unt.edu
Terrill Hall 316
(940)369-6661
Graduate Coordinator / Interim Graduate Advisor
Brittney.Sosa@unt.edu
TH 316
940-565-2652

Thinking about UNT?

It's easy to apply online. Join us and discover why we're the choice of over 42,000 students.

Apply now