Behavioral Science | Department of Psychology

Behavioral Science

Associate Professor
Heidemarie.Blumenthal@unt.edu
TH 349
940-565-4716
Professor / Director, Behavioral Science Program
Adriel.Boals@unt.edu
TH 363
940-369-8443
Department Chair & Professor
Donald.Dougherty@unt.edu
TH 316
Assistant Professor
Casey.Guillot@unt.edu
TH 382
940-369-8480
Associate Professor
Kimberly.Kelly@unt.edu
TH 347
940-565-4719
Assistant Professor
Ryan.Olson@unt.edu
PEB 205-J
940-565-2545
Assistant Professor
anthony.ryals@unt.edu
TH 371
940-565-2675
Assistant Professor
Danica.Slavish@unt.edu
TH 372
(940) 369-5222

Thinking about UNT?

It's easy to apply online. Join us and discover why we're the choice of over 42,000 students.

Apply now