Clinical Psychology | Department of Psychology
UNT Banner

Clinical Psychology

Professor / DCT Clinical
Jennifer.Callahan@unt.edu
TH 376
940-565-2671
Associate Professor
David.Cicero@unt.edu
TH 357
Associate Professor
ateka.contractor@unt.edu
TH 369
940-369-8228
Clinical Professor / Director, Psychology Clinic
Randall.Cox@unt.edu
TH 164
940-565-2631
Professor
Sharon.Jenkins@unt.edu
TH 381
940-565-4107
Distinguished Research Professor, Associate DCT Clinical
Craig.Neumann@unt.edu
TH 377
940-565-3788
Regents Professor
Richard.Rogers@unt.edu
TH 365
940-565-2671
Professor
Camilo.Ruggero@unt.edu
TH 361
940-565-2671
Assistant Professor
Danica.Slavish@unt.edu
TH 372
(940) 369-5222

The Doctoral Program in Clinical Psychology at the University of North Texas is accredited by the American Psychological Association, Office of Program Consultation and Accreditation, 750 First Street, NE, Washington, DC 20002-4242. 202-336-5979 Email: apaaccred@apa.org Web: www.apa.org/ed/accreditation

Thinking about UNT?

It's easy to apply online. Join us and discover why we're the choice of over 38,000 students.

Apply now