Clinical Psychology | Department of Psychology

Clinical Psychology

Professor / DCT Clinical
jennifer.callahan@unt.edu
Office: TH 376
940-565-2671
Assistant Professor
ateka.contractor@unt.edu
Office: TH 369
940-369-8228
Principal Lecturer / Director, Psychology Clinic
Randall.Cox@unt.edu
Office: TH 164
940-565-2631
Associate Professor
Charles.Guarnaccia@unt.edu
Office: TH 333
940-565-2657
Professor
Sharon.Jenkins@unt.edu
Office: TH 381
940-565-4107
Associate Professor
Amy.Murrell@unt.edu
Office: TH 375
940-565-2967
Professor, Associate DCT Clinical
Craig.Neumann@unt.edu
Office: TH 377
940-565-3788
Regents Professor
Richard.Rogers@unt.edu
Office: TH 365
940-565-2671
Associate Professor
Camilo.Ruggero@unt.edu
Office: TH 361
940-565-2671
Professor / DCT Clinical Health
Daniel.Taylor@unt.edu
Office: TH 379
940-565-2655

Thinking about UNT?

It's easy to apply online. Join us and discover why we're the choice of over 37,000 students.

Apply now