People | Department of Psychology

People

Lecturer
Qingwei.Wang@unt.edu
Office Coordinator
Erin.Abshire@unt.edu
TH 316D
Lecturer
Matthew.Baysden@UNT.edu
Associate Professor
Heidemarie.Blumenthal@unt.edu
TH 349
940-565-4716
Director, Behavioral Science Program / Professor
Adriel.Boals@unt.edu
TH 363
940-369-8443
Assistant Clinical Professor
Irais.AndertonChavez@unt.edu
Professor and Director of the Clinical Psychology Program (DCT) as well as Director of the Center for Psychosocial Health Disparities Research
David.Cicero@unt.edu
TH 334
Clinical Associate Professor / Associate Chair of Academics
Krisstal.Clayton@unt.edu
TH 337
Associate Chair of Academics / Undergraduate Program Director
Krisstal.Clayton@unt.edu
TH 337
Associate Chair of Academics / Undergraduate Director / Professor
Krisstal.Clayton@unt.edu
TH 337
Associate Professor
ateka.contractor@unt.edu
TH 379
940-369-8228
Clinical Professor Emeritus (retired)
Randall.Cox@unt.edu
Lecturer / Undergraduate Advisor
Terry.Davis2@unt.edu
342
940-369-5184
Department Chair / Professor
Donald.Dougherty@unt.edu
TH 316
Department Chair / Professor
Donald.Dougherty@unt.edu
TH 316
Grants Coordinator
Pamela.Fuller@unt.edu
TH 316M
Assistant Professor
Casey.Guillot@unt.edu
TH 382
940-369-8480
Assistant Professor
ingrid.hogge@unt.edu
TH 364
Graduate Coordinator
Trevor.Holcombe@unt.edu
TH 316J
Associate Director, Counseling Psychology Program / Professor
Joshua.Hook@unt.edu
TH 373
940-369-8076
Lecturer- Undergraduate Advisor
caitlyn.hord@unt.edu
TH 369
Assistant Professor
Kiet.Huynh@unt.edu
TH 336
940-565-2671
Professor
Sharon.Jenkins@unt.edu
TH 381
940-565-4107
Assistant Professor
martinque.jones@unt.edu
TH 366
940-369-8073
Visiting
Elizabeth.Joseph@unt.edu
Associate Professor
Patricia.Kaminski@unt.edu
TH 374
940-565-2650
Associate Professor
Kimberly.Kelly@unt.edu
TH 347
940-565-4719
Senior Lecturer
Clayton.Kirk@unt.edu
Assistant Professor
holly.levin-aspenson@unt.edu
TH 375
Director, Undergraduate Programs/Lecturer
Lisa.Manriquez@unt.edu
TH 359
Administrative Coordinator / Assistant to the Chair
MaryEllen.McComb@unt.edu
TH 316G
Regents Professor
Craig.Neumann@unt.edu
TH 377
940-565-3788
Professor Emeritus
Yolanda.Niemann@unt.edu
TH 370
940-369-8078
Assistant Professor
Ryan.Olson@unt.edu
PEB 205-J
940-565-2545
Psychology Clinic Manager
Keleigh.Pearson@unt.edu
TH 171
Professor
Trent.Petrie@unt.edu
TH 368
940-565-2671
Research Analyst
TH 316
Regents Professor
Richard.Rogers@unt.edu
TH 365
940-565-2671
Assistant Professor
anthony.ryals@unt.edu
TH 371
940-565-2675
Senior Administrative Specialist
McKenzie.Shrum@unt.edu
TH 316J
Lecturer
Calvin.Sims@unt.edu
TH 370
Assistant Professor
Danica.Slavish@unt.edu
TH 372
(940) 369-5222
Undergraduate Coordinator
kathy.stiegelmar@unt.edu
TH 316D
Director, Counseling Psychology Program / Professor
Chiachih.Wang@unt.edu
TH 335
940-565-2678
Professor
Clifton.Watkins@unt.edu
TH 345
940-565-2659