People | Department of Psychology

People

Associate Professor
Heidemarie.Blumenthal@unt.edu
TH 349
940-565-4716
Professor / Director, Behavioral Science Program
Adriel.Boals@unt.edu
TH 363
940-369-8443
Professor / Co-Director of Center for Psychosocial Health Disparities Research
Jennifer.Callahan@unt.edu
TH 376
940-565-2671
Director of Clinical Training / Associate Professor
David.Cicero@unt.edu
TH 334
Clinical Associate Professor / Associate Chair of Academics
Krisstal.Clayton@unt.edu
TH 337
Associate Chair of Academics & Undergraduate Program Director
Krisstal.Clayton@unt.edu
TH 337
Associate Chair of Academics / Undergraduate Director / Professor
Krisstal.Clayton@unt.edu
TH 337
Associate Professor
ateka.contractor@unt.edu
TH 379
940-369-8228
Clinical Professor / Director, Psychology Clinic
Randall.Cox@unt.edu
TH 164
940-565-2631
Lecturer / Undergraduate Advisor
Terry.Davis2@unt.edu
342
940-369-5184
Department Chair & Professor
Donald.Dougherty@unt.edu
TH 316
Department Chair & Professor
Donald.Dougherty@unt.edu
TH 316
Lecturer
Carole.Gilmore@unt.edu
TH 369
Assistant Professor
Casey.Guillot@unt.edu
TH 382
940-369-8480
Assistant Professor
ingrid.hogge@unt.edu
TH 364
Professor & Associate Director, Counseling Psychology Program
Joshua.Hook@unt.edu
TH 373
940-369-8076
Psychology Clinic Manager
Carla.Houser@unt.edu
TH 171
940-565-2631
Professor
Sharon.Jenkins@unt.edu
TH 381
940-565-4107
Assistant Professor
martinque.jones@unt.edu
TH 366
940-369-8073
Associate Professor
Patricia.Kaminski@unt.edu
TH 374
940-565-2650
Associate Professor
Kimberly.Kelly@unt.edu
TH 347
940-565-4719
Senior Lecturer
Clayton.Kirk@unt.edu
Assistant Professor
holly.levin-aspenson@unt.edu
TH 375
Lecturer
Lisa.Manriquez@unt.edu
TH 359
Administrative Coordinator & Assistant to the Chair
MaryEllen.McComb@unt.edu
TH 316
940-565-2339
Office Coordinator
Joan.McKay@unt.edu
TH 316
940-565-2669
Distinguished Research Professor
Craig.Neumann@unt.edu
TH 377
940-565-3788
Professor
Yolanda.Niemann@unt.edu
TH 370
940-369-8078
Assistant Professor
Ryan.Olson@unt.edu
PEB 205-J
940-565-2545
Professor
Trent.Petrie@unt.edu
TH 368
940-565-2671
Research Analyst
TH 316
Regents Professor
Richard.Rogers@unt.edu
TH 365
940-565-2671
Professor / Director of Center for Psychosocial Health Disparities Research
Camilo.Ruggero@unt.edu
TH 361
940-565-2671
Assistant Professor
anthony.ryals@unt.edu
TH 371
940-565-2675
Lecturer
Calvin.Sims@unt.edu
TH 370
Assistant Professor
Danica.Slavish@unt.edu
TH 372
(940) 369-5222
Graduate Coordinator & Interim Graduate Advisor
Brittney.Sosa@unt.edu
TH 316
940-565-2652
Undergraduate Coordinator
Kathy.Stiegelmar@unt.edu
TH 316
Research Analyst
TH 316
Professor & Director, Counseling Psychology Program
Chiachih.Wang@unt.edu
TH 335
940-565-2678
Professor
Clifton.Watkins@unt.edu
TH 345
940-565-2659
Professor
rex.wright@unt.edu
TH 336
940-565-2643

Thinking about UNT?

It's easy to apply online. Join us and discover why we're the choice of over 42,000 students.

Apply now