Counseling Psychology | Department of Psychology

Covid-19 —UNT is offering a mix of in-person, partially in-person, and online/remote course deliveries for Fall 2020. Stay up to date on UNT's response, including return to campus plans.

UNT Banner

Counseling Psychology

Associate Professor
Heidemarie.Blumenthal@unt.edu
TH 357
940-565-4716
Associate Professor & Associate Director, Counseling Psychology Program
Joshua.Hook@unt.edu
TH 373
940-369-8076
Assistant Professor
martinque.jones@unt.edu
TH 366
940-369-8073
Associate Professor
Patricia.Kaminski@unt.edu
TH 374
940-565-2650
Professor
Trent.Petrie@unt.edu
TH 368
940-565-2671
Associate Professor / DCT Counseling
Chiachih.Wang@unt.edu
TH 359
940-565-2678
Professor
Clifton.Watkins@unt.edu
TH 345
940-565-2659

Thinking about UNT?

It's easy to apply online. Join us and discover why we're the choice of over 38,000 students.

Apply now