Counseling Psychology | Department of Psychology

Counseling Psychology

Associate Professor / Department Chair
Vicki.Campbell@unt.edu
Office: TH 364
940-565-2339
Associate Professor
Joshua.Hook@unt.edu
Office: TH 373
940-369-8076
Associate Professor
Patricia.Kaminski@unt.edu
Office: TH 374
940-565-2650
Professor
Trent.Petrie@unt.edu
Office: TH 368
940-565-2671
Professor
Shelley.Riggs@unt.edu
Office: TH 337
940-565-2672
Professor
Lawrence.Schneider@unt.edu
Office: TH 363
940-565-2658
Associate Professor
Mark.Vosvick@unt.edu
Office: TH 334
940-565-4715
Associate Professor / DCT Counseling
Chiachih.Wang@unt.edu
Office: TH 359
940-565-2678
Professor
Clifton.Watkins@unt.edu
Office: TH 345
940-565-2659

Thinking about UNT?

It's easy to apply online. Join us and discover why we're the choice of over 37,000 students.

Apply now