Clinical Psychology | Department of Psychology

Clinical Psychology

jennifer.callahan@unt.edu
Office: TH 376
940-565-2671
ateka.contractor@unt.edu
Office: TH 369
940-369-8228
Randall.Cox@unt.edu
Office: TH 164
940-565-2631
Charles.Guarnaccia@unt.edu
Office: TH 333
940-565-2657
Sharon.Jenkins@unt.edu
Office: TH 381
940-565-4107
Amy.Murrell@unt.edu
Office: TH 375
940-565-2967
Craig.Neumann@unt.edu
Office: TH 377
940-565-3788
Richard.Rogers@unt.edu
Office: TH 365
940-565-2671
Camilo.Ruggero@unt.edu
Office: TH 361
940-565-2671
Daniel.Taylor@unt.edu
Office: TH 379
940-565-2655

Thinking about UNT?

It's easy to apply online. Join us and discover why we're the choice of over 37,000 students.

Apply now