People | Department of Psychology

People

Julian.Sanders@unt.edu
Office: TH 316
(940) 565-2639
albert.anaya@unt.edu
Office: TH 316
940-565-2634
Michael.Barnett@unt.edu
Office: TH 366
940-369-8073
Heidemarie.Blumenthal@unt.edu
Office: TH 357
940-565-4716
Adriel.Boals@unt.edu
Office: TH 367
940-369-8443
jennifer.callahan@unt.edu
Office: TH 376
940-565-2671
Vicki.Campbell@unt.edu
Office: TH 364
940-565-2339
ateka.contractor@unt.edu
Office: TH 369
940-369-8228
Randall.Cox@unt.edu
Office: TH 164
940-565-2631
Charles.Guarnaccia@unt.edu
Office: TH 333
940-565-2657
Casey.Guillot@unt.edu
Office: TH 382
940-369-8426
Joshua.Hook@unt.edu
Office: TH 373
940-369-8076
Carla.Houser@unt.edu
Office: TH 171
940-565-2631
Sharon.Jenkins@unt.edu
Office: TH 381
940-565-4107
brandy.gunelsjohnson@unt.edu
Office: TH 316
940-565-2339
Patricia.Kaminski@unt.edu
Office: TH 374
940-565-2650
Kimberly.Kelly@unt.edu
Office: TH 347
940-565-4719
Diane.Kozul@unt.edu
Office: TH 316
940-565-2652
Linda.Marshall@unt.edu
Office: TH 335
940-565-2671
Amy.Murrell@unt.edu
Office: TH 375
940-565-2967
Craig.Neumann@unt.edu
Office: TH 377
940-565-3788
Yolanda.Niemann@unt.edu
Office: TH 370
940-369-8078
Thomas.Parsons@unt.edu
Office: TH 349
940-565-4329
Trent.Petrie@unt.edu
Office: TH 368
940-565-2671
Shelley.Riggs@unt.edu
Office: TH 337
940-565-2672
Richard.Rogers@unt.edu
Office: TH 365
940-565-2671
Camilo.Ruggero@unt.edu
Office: TH 361
940-565-2671
anthony.ryals@unt.edu
Office: TH 371
940-565-2675
Lawrence.Schneider@unt.edu
Office: TH 363
940-565-2658
Daniel.Taylor@unt.edu
Office: TH 379
940-565-2655
Mark.Vosvick@unt.edu
Office: TH 334
940-565-4715
Chiachih.Wang@unt.edu
Office: TH 359
940-565-2678
Clifton.Watkins@unt.edu
Office: TH 345
940-565-2659
rex.wright@unt.edu
Office: TH 336
940-565-2643

Thinking about UNT?

It's easy to apply online. Join us and discover why we're the choice of over 37,000 students.

Apply now