Behavioral Science | Department of Psychology

Behavioral Science

Heidemarie.Blumenthal@unt.edu
Office: TH 357
940-565-4716
Adriel.Boals@unt.edu
Office: TH 367
940-369-8443
Casey.Guillot@unt.edu
Office: TH 382
940-369-8426
Kimberly.Kelly@unt.edu
Office: TH 347
940-565-4719
Yolanda.Niemann@unt.edu
Office: TH 370
940-369-8078
Thomas.Parsons@unt.edu
Office: TH 349
940-565-4329
Camilo.Ruggero@unt.edu
Office: TH 361
940-565-2671
anthony.ryals@unt.edu
Office: TH 371
940-565-2675
rex.wright@unt.edu
Office: TH 336
940-565-2643

Thinking about UNT?

It's easy to apply online. Join us and discover why we're the choice of over 37,000 students.

Apply now